New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Checking the waters

Male (51) looking for Female Huntsville, Arkansas, United States

Looking to see what's out there. It'd be nice to find a connection. I would like to find someone special enough to start a relationship with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?N/a

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Impractical Jokers
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything scary! Lol
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAndrea Bocelli, Crossfade, Cold
Reading selectionHorror, Nature, Reference, Religious
Favorite booksBible, The Dangerous Book for Boys
Idea of funSharing downtime with a friend or someone special is the best. I like everything outside. Kayaking, float trip, or just hanging at the house chilling out!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryExotic foods, ummmm I really don't know. I'm spontaneous, so I'm kind of a daredevil. Lol

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo find my soul mate. Be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWhat I find most attractive about my partner would be being genuine. Inner beauty comes from within and shows outward. I do like someone who takes care of them self but not over obsessed with themself.
On the first dateBe different

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Skating, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamTell ya later
Favorite college teamUniversity of Arkansas